Treasury Board Bargaining Update

6:30 pm to 6:30 pm

For members who live outside Yellowknife, Whitehorse or Iqaluit please join us via teleconference PSAC North Regional Office is holding a meeting to update members on Treasury Board Bargaining on April 23 and April 25. You can attend the meeting at PSAC North Regional Office in Yellowknife, Whitehorse or Iqaluit. 

When: April 23, 2019 – 6:30 p.m. MST 5:30 p.m. PDT 8:30 p.m. ET

Or

April 25, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. MST 4:30 p.m. PDT 7:30 p.m. ET

Members can also join via teleconference. 

For more information, please view the attached document. Please take a note of the time difference.